Skip to main content
Program Partner Home4DCIPProgram Partner ProgramsProgram Delivery Schedule by AreaProgram Partner FAQProgram ContactsProgram PhotosProgram Partner Honor RollProgram Partner FormsProgram Deadlines - Please take note

Office Hours:  We are open Monday - Thursday, 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM.

Partnership With Native Americans (PWNA)       

Strong, self-sufficient Native American Communities.

Our Mission
"Serving immediate needs. Supporting long-term solutions."

DEADLINES:

The last day to turn in requests or report/renewals AND receive a distribution in 2022 is Friday, November 18th.  Any paperwork turned in after that date will be processed for 2023.  Please continue to send in your reports for December as usual.

 Contact Us 

 

Partnership With Native Americans Plains Office
2401 Eglin Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57703

Toll Free:     1-866-556-2472         
Phone:         1-605-399-9905
Fax:             1-605-399-9908

 

Nate Evans
Operations Manager

nevans@nativepartnership.org

Amy Dooley
Program Partner Support Specialist

adooley@nativepartnership.org

 

Amy Dooley

Partnership Development Coordinator (Zones 4)

adooley@nativepartnership.org

Keva Mendoza

Partnership Development Coordinator (Zones 1,2,3)

kmendoza@nativepartnership.org

 

Laura Schad

Long Term Solutions Program Manager

lschad@nativepartnership.org

 

Cheryl Bad Wound

Training and Collaboration Coordinator

cbadwound@nativepartnership.org

Lisa Dobyns

Training and Collaboration Coordinator

ldobyns@nativepartnership.org

Training and Collaboration Coordinator

dbarnes@nativepartnership.org

Alyssa Hensrud

Program Information Coordinator

ahensrud@nativepartnership.org

 

Partnership With Native Americans Plains Office
2401 Eglin Street
Rapid City, SD 57703

Toll Free: 1-866-556-2472
Phone:     1-605-399-9905
Fax:          1-605-399-9908

(Formerly National Relief Charities)