Skip to main content
Program Partner Home4DCIPProgram Partner ProgramsProgram Delivery Schedule by AreaProgram Partner FAQProgram ContactsProgram PhotosProgram Partner FormsProgram Deadlines - Please take note

Office Hours:  We are open Monday - Thursday, 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM.

Partnership With Native Americans (PWNA)       

Strong, self-sufficient Native American Communities.

Our Mission
"Serving immediate needs. Supporting long-term solutions."

DEADLINES:

The window opens for Thanksgiving requests on July 1st.

The window opens for Holiday (Christmas) requests on August 1st.

 Contact Us 

 

Partnership With Native Americans Plains Office
2401 Eglin Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57703

Toll Free:     1-866-556-2472         
Phone:         1-605-399-9905
Fax:             1-605-399-9908

 

Nate Evans
Operations Manager

nevans@nativepartnership.org

Amy Dooley
Program Partner Support Specialist

adooley@nativepartnership.org

 

Leslie Selgestad

Partnership Development Coordinator (Zones 2,4)

lselgestad@nativepartnership.org

Keva Mendoza

Partnership Development Coordinator (Zones 1,3)

kmendoza@nativepartnership.org

 

Laura Schad

Long Term Solutions Program Manager

lschad@nativepartnership.org

 

Cheryl Bad Wound

Training and Collaboration Coordinator

cbadwound@nativepartnership.org

Training and Collaboration Coordinator

@nativepartnership.org

Lisa Dobyns

Training and Collaboration Coordinator

ldobyns@nativepartnership.org

Andre Armstrong

Inventory Control

aarmstrong@nativepartnership.org

Alyssa Hensrud

Program Development Content Coordinator

ahensrud@nativepartnership.org

 

Partnership With Native Americans Plains Office
2401 Eglin Street
Rapid City, SD 57703

Toll Free: 1-866-556-2472
Phone:     1-605-399-9905
Fax:          1-605-399-9908

(Formerly National Relief Charities)